MDL-61257 reports: Report logs link to unavailable completion report
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 05:43:34 +0000 (13:43 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 04:22:00 +0000 (12:22 +0800)
lib/classes/event/course_module_completion_updated.php

index ab03bb9..f3f4697 100644 (file)
@@ -81,7 +81,7 @@ class course_module_completion_updated extends base {
      * @return \moodle_url
      */
     public function get_url() {
-        return new \moodle_url('/report/completion/index.php', array('course' => $this->courseid));
+        return new \moodle_url('/report/progress/index.php', array('course' => $this->courseid));
     }
 
     /**