MDL-50380 mod_wiki: fix missing parameter on wiki edit files page
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 03:39:23 +0000 (11:39 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 04:40:43 +0000 (12:40 +0800)
Also fixing a typo on the $referer variable.

mod/wiki/filesedit.php

index 6d39161..d890fe9 100644 (file)
@@ -60,11 +60,11 @@ if (!wiki_user_can_view($subwiki, $wiki)) {
 require_capability('mod/wiki:managefiles', $context);
 
 if (empty($returnurl)) {
-    $refere = clean_param($_SERVER["HTTP_REFERER"], PARAM_LOCALURL);
+    $referer = clean_param($_SERVER['HTTP_REFERER'], PARAM_LOCALURL);
     if (!empty($referer)) {
         $returnurl = $referer;
     } else {
-        $returnurl = new moodle_url('/mod/wiki/files.php', array('subwiki'=>$subwiki->id));
+        $returnurl = new moodle_url('/mod/wiki/files.php', array('subwiki' => $subwiki->id, 'pageid' => $pageid));
     }
 }