MDL-61899 tool_dataprivacy: Fix reference to unexisting method
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 09:40:23 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 16:15:31 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
All credit goes to Marcel Behrmann

admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/task/process_data_request_task.php

index 1b5a60f..b0615c6 100644 (file)
@@ -109,7 +109,7 @@ class process_data_request_task extends adhoc_task {
 
             // Delete the data
             $manager = new \core_privacy\manager();
-            $manager->delete_user_data($approvedclcollection);
+            $manager->delete_data_for_user($approvedclcollection);
         }
 
         // When the preparation of the metadata finishes, update the request status to awaiting approval.