MDL-35874 - Blocks - Adding a label to the 'Add a block' block's select field
authorJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 06:24:53 +0000 (14:24 +0800)
committerJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 07:10:18 +0000 (15:10 +0800)
lib/blocklib.php

index 9413201..841a000 100644 (file)
@@ -1834,6 +1834,7 @@ function block_add_block_ui($page, $output) {
 
     $actionurl = new moodle_url($page->url, array('sesskey'=>sesskey()));
     $select = new single_select($actionurl, 'bui_addblock', $menu, null, array(''=>get_string('adddots')), 'add_block');
+    $select->set_label(get_string('addblock'), array('class'=>'accesshide'));
     $bc->content = $OUTPUT->render($select);
     return $bc;
 }