MDL-27954 mod_database - fixed search navigation link
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 06:06:02 +0000 (14:06 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.org>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 02:09:44 +0000 (10:09 +0800)
mod/data/lib.php

index 8758bfc..78c864f 100644 (file)
@@ -2957,7 +2957,7 @@ function data_extend_navigation($navigation, $course, $module, $cm) {
     } else {
         $navigation->add(get_string('single', 'data'), new moodle_url('/mod/data/view.php', array('d'=>$cm->instance, 'mode'=>'single')));
     }
     } else {
         $navigation->add(get_string('single', 'data'), new moodle_url('/mod/data/view.php', array('d'=>$cm->instance, 'mode'=>'single')));
     }
-    $navigation->add(get_string('search', 'data'), new moodle_url('/mod/data/view.php', array('d'=>$cm->instance, 'mode'=>'search')));
+    $navigation->add(get_string('search', 'data'), new moodle_url('/mod/data/view.php', array('d'=>$cm->instance, 'mode'=>'asearch')));
 }
 
 /**
 }
 
 /**