MDL-36335 - course: Orphaned activities no longer show a notice.
authorJoseph Rézeau <moodle@rezeau.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 08:07:48 +0000 (16:07 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 04:24:06 +0000 (12:24 +0800)
course/format/renderer.php

index d832388..eff7439 100644 (file)
@@ -716,7 +716,7 @@ abstract class format_section_renderer_base extends plugin_renderer_base {
                     continue;
                 }
                 echo $this->stealth_section_header($section);
-                print_section($course, $thissection, $mods, $modnamesused, true, "100%", false, $displaysection);
+                print_section($course, $thissection, $mods, $modnamesused, true, "100%", false);
                 echo $this->stealth_section_footer();
             }