MDL-50207 block_activity_results: css styling on activity results block
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 07:39:34 +0000 (15:39 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 08:03:40 +0000 (16:03 +0800)
This commit fixes minor styling issues on the activity results block and also add RTL css.

blocks/activity_results/styles.css

index 39ea1cc..ae319eb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,11 @@
 .block_activity_results {text-align: center;}
 .block_activity_results h1 {margin: 4px;font-size: 1.1em;}
-.block_activity_results table.grades {text-align: left;width: 100%;}
-.block_activity_results table.grades .number{text-align: right;width:10%;}
+.block_activity_results table.grades {text-align: left; width: 100%;}
+.block_activity_results table.grades .number{text-align: left; width:10%;}
+.block_activity_results table.grades .name{text-align: left; width:77%;}
 .block_activity_results table.grades .grade {text-align: right;}
-.block_activity_results table.grades caption {margin: 1em 0px 0px 0px;border-bottom-width: 1px;border-bottom-style: solid;font-weight: bold;}
+.block_activity_results table.grades caption {font-weight: bold; font-size: 18px;}
+
+.dir-rtl .block_activity_results table.grades {text-align: right;}
+.dir-rtl .block_activity_results table.grades .number{text-align: right;}
+.dir-rtl .block_activity_results table.grades .name{text-align: right;}