MDL-34600 upgrade.php - fix trailing whitespace
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 00:42:03 +0000 (08:42 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 00:43:07 +0000 (08:43 +0800)
lib/db/upgrade.php

index 2bc7149..dcb9f2d 100644 (file)
@@ -949,6 +949,5 @@ function xmldb_main_upgrade($oldversion) {
         upgrade_main_savepoint(true, 2012062501.08);
     }
 
         upgrade_main_savepoint(true, 2012062501.08);
     }
 
-    
     return true;
 }
     return true;
 }