MDL-37046 behat: Skip unit test if behat is not installed
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 04:50:17 +0000 (12:50 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 04:54:48 +0000 (12:54 +0800)

No differences found