MDL-38128 mod_assign: Adding group selector to grading summary page
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 06:37:12 +0000 (14:37 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 02:44:36 +0000 (10:44 +0800)
Thanks to Pau Ferrer OcaƱa and Avi Levy for
their work on this issue.

mod/assign/locallib.php

index 08d826b..4e216ae 100644 (file)
@@ -4121,6 +4121,11 @@ class assign {
         if ($this->can_view_grades()) {
             $draft = ASSIGN_SUBMISSION_STATUS_DRAFT;
             $submitted = ASSIGN_SUBMISSION_STATUS_SUBMITTED;
+
+            // Group selector will only be displayed if necessary.
+            $currenturl = new moodle_url('/mod/assign/view.php', array('id' => $this->get_course_module()->id));
+            $o .= groups_print_activity_menu($this->get_course_module(), $currenturl->out(), true);
+
             if ($instance->teamsubmission) {
                 $summary = new assign_grading_summary($this->count_teams(),
                                                       $instance->submissiondrafts,
@@ -4134,7 +4139,9 @@ class assign {
                                                       $instance->teamsubmission);
                 $o .= $this->get_renderer()->render($summary);
             } else {
-                $summary = new assign_grading_summary($this->count_participants(0),
+                // The active group has already been updated in groups_print_activity_menu().
+                $countparticipants = $this->count_participants(groups_get_activity_group($this->get_course_module()));
+                $summary = new assign_grading_summary($countparticipants,
                                                       $instance->submissiondrafts,
                                                       $this->count_submissions_with_status($draft),
                                                       $this->is_any_submission_plugin_enabled(),