MDL-32023 wiki: remove hard-coded edit string
authorCharles Fulton <mackensen@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 11:15:27 +0000 (04:15 -0700)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 22:29:07 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
mod/wiki/lang/en/wiki.php
mod/wiki/parser/markups/wikimarkup.php

index 1c929d9..80fbdf4 100644 (file)
@@ -59,6 +59,7 @@ $string['editfiles'] = 'Edit wiki files';
 $string['editing'] = 'Editing wiki page';
 $string['editingcomment'] = 'Editing comment';
 $string['editingpage'] = 'Editing this page \'{$a}\'';
+$string['editsection'] = 'edit';
 $string['files'] = 'Files';
 $string['filenotuploadederror'] = 'File \'{$a}\' could not be uploaded correctly.';
 $string['filtername'] = 'Wiki auto-linking';
index cf7a2b3..78a3790 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,6 @@ abstract class wiki_markup_parser extends generic_parser {
     protected $wiki_page_id;
 
     //sections
-    protected $section_edit_text = "[edit]";
     protected $repeated_sections;
 
     protected $section_editing = true;
@@ -181,7 +180,7 @@ abstract class wiki_markup_parser extends generic_parser {
         $text = trim($text);
 
         if (!$this->pretty_print && $level == 1) {
-            $text .= parser_utils::h('a', $this->section_edit_text, array('href' => "edit.php?pageid={$this->wiki_page_id}&section=" . urlencode($text), 'class' => 'wiki_edit_section'));
+            $text .= parser_utils::h('a', '['.get_string('editsection', 'wiki').']', array('href' => "edit.php?pageid={$this->wiki_page_id}&section=" . urlencode($text), 'class' => 'wiki_edit_section'));
         }
 
         if ($level < 4) {