MDL-35538 forum: take rid of forum_get_separate_modules()
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 19:50:43 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 08:21:00 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
100% incorrect function and not used in codebase at all.

mod/forum/lib.php

index f9e374a..6f88773 100644 (file)
@@ -7005,27 +7005,6 @@ function forum_get_post_actions() {
     return array('add discussion','add post','delete discussion','delete post','move discussion','prune post','update post');
 }
 
-/**
- * this function returns all the separate forum ids, given a courseid
- *
- * @global object
- * @global object
- * @param int $courseid
- * @return array
- */
-function forum_get_separate_modules($courseid) {
-
-    global $CFG,$DB;
-    $forummodule = $DB->get_record("modules", array("name" => "forum"));
-
-    $sql = 'SELECT f.id, f.id FROM {forum} f, {course_modules} cm WHERE
-           f.id = cm.instance AND cm.module =? AND cm.visible = 1 AND cm.course = ?
-           AND cm.groupmode ='.SEPARATEGROUPS;
-
-    return $DB->get_records_sql($sql, array($forummodule->id, $courseid));
-
-}
-
 /**
  * @global object
  * @global object