MDL-67583 themes: Popover placement should react to scroll event
authorKiet.Chan <kietlyc2@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 02:53:31 +0000 (09:53 +0700)
committerKiet Chan <kietlyc2@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 10:30:43 +0000 (17:30 +0700)
theme/boost/amd/build/loader.min.js
theme/boost/amd/build/loader.min.js.map
theme/boost/amd/src/loader.js

index 2b710fc..27cf1fa 100644 (file)
Binary files a/theme/boost/amd/build/loader.min.js and b/theme/boost/amd/build/loader.min.js differ
index f3c1ad4..6ac8fe5 100644 (file)
Binary files a/theme/boost/amd/build/loader.min.js.map and b/theme/boost/amd/build/loader.min.js.map differ
index a81bc8d..03fef8e 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,8 @@ define(['jquery', './tether', 'core/event', 'core/custom_interaction_events'], f
         // We do twice because: https://github.com/twbs/bootstrap/issues/10547
         jQuery('body').popover({
             trigger: 'focus',
-            selector: "[data-toggle=popover][data-trigger!=hover]"
+            selector: "[data-toggle=popover][data-trigger!=hover]",
+            placement: 'auto'
         });
 
         // Popovers must close on Escape for accessibility reasons.