Merge branch 'MDL-51102-master' of git://github.com/andrewnicols/moodle
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 02:18:28 +0000 (10:18 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 16:30:27 +0000 (18:30 +0200)

Trivial merge