Merge branch 'MDL-49085_master' of git://github.com/dmonllao/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 23:04:23 +0000 (01:04 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 16:30:37 +0000 (18:30 +0200)

Trivial merge