MDL-41528 enrol/ldap course default settings when no course template is selected
authorNitzan Bar <nitzanbar@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 20:45:19 +0000 (23:45 +0300)
committerNitzan Bar <nitzanbar@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 23:05:40 +0000 (02:05 +0300)
enrol/ldap/lib.php

index 73eb118..f37e12a 100644 (file)
@@ -962,7 +962,7 @@ class enrol_ldap_plugin extends enrol_plugin {
             $template->groupmodeforce = $courseconfig->groupmodeforce;
             $template->visible        = $courseconfig->visible;
             $template->lang           = $courseconfig->lang;
-            $template->groupmodeforce = $courseconfig->groupmodeforce;
+            $template->enablecompletion = $courseconfig->enablecompletion;
         }
         $course = $template;