Merge branch 'MDL-49587' of git://github.com/mike-grant/moodle
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 07:09:52 +0000 (15:09 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 09:05:43 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
1  2 
lib/classes/component.php

Simple merge