Merge branch 'MDL-41173' of https://github.com/danielneis/moodle
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 22:19:02 +0000 (11:19 +1300)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 17:32:52 +0000 (18:32 +0100)

Trivial merge