MDL-61714 admin: Removed Slovenian digital age
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 08:10:04 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 08:12:16 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
admin/settings/users.php
lib/db/upgrade.php

index ac9c15b..3adbf0b 100644 (file)
@@ -233,7 +233,6 @@ if ($hassiteconfig) {
         '*, 16',
         'AT, 14',
         'ES, 14',
-        'SI, 14',
         'US, 13'
     ]);
     $setting = new admin_setting_agedigitalconsentmap('agedigitalconsentmap',
index ad633f7..79c133c 100644 (file)
@@ -2222,7 +2222,6 @@ function xmldb_main_upgrade($oldversion) {
             '*, 16',
             'AT, 14',
             'ES, 14',
-            'SI, 14',
             'US, 13'
         ]);
         set_config('agedigitalconsentmap', $ageofdigitalconsentmap);