MDL-60219 lti: Replace pagelayout frametop with incourse
authorAlexander Bias <alexander.bias@uni-ulm.de>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 10:28:17 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerAlexander Bias <alexander.bias@uni-ulm.de>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 08:54:42 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
mod/lti/view.php

index 2288acf..0bbf63d 100644 (file)
@@ -87,14 +87,14 @@ $PAGE->set_url($url);
 $launchcontainer = lti_get_launch_container($lti, $toolconfig);
 
 if ($launchcontainer == LTI_LAUNCH_CONTAINER_EMBED_NO_BLOCKS) {
-    $PAGE->set_pagelayout('frametop'); // Most frametops don't include footer, and pre-post blocks.
+    $PAGE->set_pagelayout('incourse');
     $PAGE->blocks->show_only_fake_blocks(); // Disable blocks for layouts which do include pre-post blocks.
 } else if ($launchcontainer == LTI_LAUNCH_CONTAINER_REPLACE_MOODLE_WINDOW) {
     if (!$forceview) {
         $url = new moodle_url('/mod/lti/launch.php', array('id' => $cm->id));
         redirect($url);
     }
-} else {
+} else { // Handles LTI_LAUNCH_CONTAINER_DEFAULT, LTI_LAUNCH_CONTAINER_EMBED, LTI_LAUNCH_CONTAINER_WINDOW.
     $PAGE->set_pagelayout('incourse');
 }