MDL-64171 block_myoverview: change course summary view image size
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 11:31:54 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 09:38:00 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
Size reduced from 7rem to 5rem for smaller devices
and for courses without a description.

theme/boost/scss/moodle/blocks.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/blocks.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css

index 7151c72..b52a1fb 100644 (file)
@@ -123,8 +123,8 @@ $card-gutter : $card-deck-margin * 2;
 }
 
 .summaryimage {
-    height: 7rem;
-    width: 7rem;
+    height: 5rem;
+    width: 5rem;
     background-position: center;
     background-size: cover;
 }
index d63018c..9b23798 100644 (file)
@@ -11256,8 +11256,8 @@ div.editor_atto_toolbar button .icon {
   overflow-x: scroll; }
 
 .summaryimage {
-  height: 7rem;
-  width: 7rem;
+  height: 5rem;
+  width: 5rem;
   background-position: center;
   background-size: cover; }
 
index a942d21..b355cc0 100644 (file)
@@ -455,8 +455,8 @@ body.used-region-side-pre.used-region-side-post {
 }
 
 .summaryimage {
-    height: 7rem;
-    width: 7rem;
+    height: 5rem;
+    width: 5rem;
     .border-radius(50%);
     background-position: center;
     background-size: cover;
index 84cab09..ba8e586 100644 (file)
@@ -16530,8 +16530,8 @@ body {
   border-top-left-radius: 4px;
 }
 .summaryimage {
-  height: 7rem;
-  width: 7rem;
+  height: 5rem;
+  width: 5rem;
   -webkit-border-radius: 50%;
   -moz-border-radius: 50%;
   border-radius: 50%;