MDL-41264 Themes: Right align Tabs on Wiki page, when in RTL mode (theme/clean)
authorNadav Kavalerchik <nadavkav@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 19:35:44 +0000 (22:35 +0300)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 05:05:49 +0000 (15:05 +1000)

No differences found