Merge branch 'MDL-66679-master' of https://github.com/sammarshallou/moodle
authorAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2019 07:45:36 +0000 (15:45 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2019 11:21:42 +0000 (19:21 +0800)

Trivial merge