MDL-61991 theme_boost: Question correctness displayed as label.
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 16:17:31 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 20:41:28 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
theme/boost/scss/moodle/question.scss

index 6d6c69b..c728549 100644 (file)
@@ -344,6 +344,7 @@ body.path-question-type {
 
 .que .specificfeedback,
 .que .generalfeedback,
+.que .numpartscorrect
 .que .rightanswer,
 .que .im-feedback,
 .que .feedback,
@@ -351,6 +352,20 @@ body.path-question-type {
     margin: 0 0 0.5em;
 }
 
+.que .correctness {
+    @extend .tag;
+    &.correct {
+        background-color: $state-success-text;
+    }
+    &.partiallycorrect {
+        background-color: $state-warning-text;
+    }
+    &.notanswered,
+    &.incorrect {
+        background-color: $state-danger-text;
+    }
+}
+
 .que .qtext {
     margin-bottom: 1.5em;
 }