MDL-36553 admin settings: removed commented out code and add generaltable class to...
authorRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 09:06:18 +0000 (17:06 +0800)
committerRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 02:09:52 +0000 (10:09 +0800)
admin/repository.php
filter/manage.php

index 57da664..a4cdd22 100644 (file)
@@ -281,7 +281,7 @@ if (($action == 'edit') || ($action == 'new')) {
     // Table to list plug-ins
     $table = new html_table();
     $table->head = array(get_string('name'), get_string('isactive', 'repository'), get_string('order'), $settingsstr);
-//    $table->
+
     $table->colclasses = array('leftalign', 'centeralign', 'centeralign', 'centeralign', 'centeralign');
     $table->id = 'repositoriessetting';
     $table->data = array();
index cda0acd..89ba5ca 100644 (file)
@@ -166,7 +166,7 @@ if (empty($availablefilters)) {
         $table->colclasses[] = 'leftalign';
     }
     $table->id = 'frontpagefiltersettings';
-    $table->attributes['class'] = 'admintable';
+    $table->attributes['class'] = 'admintable generaltable';
     $table->data = array();
 
     // iterate through filters adding to display table