Merge branch 'MDL-48004-master' of git://github.com/danpoltawski/moodle
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 04:51:48 +0000 (12:51 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 17:52:24 +0000 (18:52 +0100)

Trivial merge