MDL-26611 Roles Language - remove reference to 'legacy role type'
authorDan Poltawski <dan.poltawski@luns.net.uk>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 20:04:04 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan.poltawski@luns.net.uk>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 09:23:00 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
lang/en/role.php

index 933f217..bda249f 100644 (file)
@@ -188,7 +188,7 @@ $string['grade:view'] = 'View own grades';
 $string['grade:viewall'] = 'View grades of other users';
 $string['grade:viewhidden'] = 'View hidden grades for owner';
 $string['hidden'] = 'Hidden';
-$string['highlightedcellsshowdefault'] = 'The highlighted cells in the table below show the default permission for this type of role, based on the \'Legacy role type above\'.';
+$string['highlightedcellsshowdefault'] = 'The permissions selected in the table below are the defaults for the role archetype selected above.';
 $string['highlightedcellsshowinherit'] = 'The highlighted cells in the table below show the permission (if any) that will be inherited. Apart from the capabilities whose permission you actually want to alter, you should leave everything set to Inherit.';
 $string['checkglobalpermissions'] = 'Check system permissions';
 $string['checkpermissions'] = 'Check permissions';