Merge branch 'MDL-42368-master' of git://github.com/danpoltawski/moodle
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 22:56:51 +0000 (11:56 +1300)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 17:33:19 +0000 (18:33 +0100)

Trivial merge