MDL-13114 tool_uploadcourse: Fixed typo in CLI help
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 01:18:05 +0000 (09:18 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 01:41:01 +0000 (11:41 +1000)
admin/tool/uploadcourse/cli/uploadcourse.php

index a232bee..1aa4613 100644 (file)
@@ -86,7 +86,7 @@ Options:
 
 
 Example:
 
 
 Example:
-\$sudo -u www-data /usr/bin/php admin/tool/uploadcourse/cli/uploadcourse.php --action=createnew \\
+\$sudo -u www-data /usr/bin/php admin/tool/uploadcourse/cli/uploadcourse.php --mode=createnew \\
        --updatemode=dataonly --file=./courses.csv --delimiter=comma
 ";
 
        --updatemode=dataonly --file=./courses.csv --delimiter=comma
 ";