Merge branch 'MDL-64906_hideif_mod' of git://github.com/davosmith/moodle
authorAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 02:14:42 +0000 (10:14 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 18:47:22 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
1  2 
lib/formslib.php
mod/forum/mod_form.php

Simple merge
Simple merge