MDL-30388 Blocks: navigation block is visible on block search page
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 07:25:20 +0000 (15:25 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 02:14:50 +0000 (10:14 +0800)
course/search.php

index c36d050..f80ec75 100644 (file)
@@ -42,6 +42,7 @@
     }
     $PAGE->set_url('/course/search.php', $urlparams);
     $PAGE->set_context(get_context_instance(CONTEXT_SYSTEM));
     }
     $PAGE->set_url('/course/search.php', $urlparams);
     $PAGE->set_context(get_context_instance(CONTEXT_SYSTEM));
+    $PAGE->set_pagelayout('standard');
 
     if ($CFG->forcelogin) {
         require_login();
 
     if ($CFG->forcelogin) {
         require_login();