Merge branch 'MDL-56673-master-fix1' of http://github.com/damyon/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 05:50:47 +0000 (13:50 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 05:57:16 +0000 (13:57 +0800)
1  2 
version.php

diff --cc version.php
@@@ -29,7 -29,7 +29,7 @@@
  
  defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
  
--$version  = 2016110301.00;              // YYYYMMDD      = weekly release date of this DEV branch.
++$version  = 2016110400.00;              // YYYYMMDD      = weekly release date of this DEV branch.
                                          //         RR    = release increments - 00 in DEV branches.
                                          //           .XX = incremental changes.