MDL-36812 grader_report: Fixed whitespace on integration
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 20:47:37 +0000 (09:47 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 20:48:06 +0000 (09:48 +1300)
grade/report/grader/styles.css

index 8010245..2babb4e 100644 (file)
@@ -638,4 +638,3 @@ position:absolute;
 .path-grade-report-grader.ie6 .excludedfloater {
 font-size:7px;
 }
-