MDL-34045 fix invalid idnumber field type in cohort form
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 05:50:38 +0000 (07:50 +0200)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 05:57:51 +0000 (07:57 +0200)
cohort/edit_form.php

index 249212c..d449980 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ class cohort_edit_form extends moodleform {
         $mform->addElement('select', 'contextid', get_string('context', 'role'), $options);
 
         $mform->addElement('text', 'idnumber', get_string('idnumber', 'cohort'), 'maxlength="254" size="50"');
-        $mform->setType('name', PARAM_RAW); // idnumbers are plain text, must not be changed
+        $mform->setType('idnumber', PARAM_RAW); // idnumbers are plain text, must not be changed
 
         $mform->addElement('editor', 'description_editor', get_string('description', 'cohort'), null, $editoroptions);
         $mform->setType('description_editor', PARAM_RAW);