MDL-63746 boost: Dropdown menu styles
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 06:34:54 +0000 (14:34 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 03:03:13 +0000 (11:03 +0800)
Remove btn styling from menu buttons as the additional padding makes things not line up.

theme/boost/templates/core/action_menu_trigger.mustache

index be8707e..8efab38 100644 (file)
@@ -78,7 +78,7 @@
     }
 }}
 <div class="dropdown">
-    <a href="#" tabindex="0" class="btn {{triggerextraclasses}} dropdown-toggle" id="dropdown-{{instance}}" aria-label="{{title}}" data-toggle="dropdown" role="button" aria-haspopup="true" aria-expanded="false" aria-controls="action-menu-{{instance}}-menu">
+    <a href="#" tabindex="0" class="{{triggerextraclasses}} dropdown-toggle icon-no-margin" id="dropdown-{{instance}}" aria-label="{{title}}" data-toggle="dropdown" role="button" aria-haspopup="true" aria-expanded="false" aria-controls="action-menu-{{instance}}-menu">
         {{{actiontext}}}
         {{{menutrigger}}}
             {{#icon}}