MDL-49519 libraries: Update references to new Google API library
authorDave Cooper <dave@moodle.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 08:07:13 +0000 (16:07 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 00:26:16 +0000 (02:26 +0200)
lib/google/curlio.php
lib/google/lib.php
repository/googledocs/lib.php

index bf9c566..2a287c2 100644 (file)
@@ -24,8 +24,8 @@
 
 defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
 require_once($CFG->libdir . '/filelib.php');
-require_once($CFG->libdir . '/google/Google/IO/Curl.php');
-require_once($CFG->libdir . '/google/Google/IO/Exception.php');
+require_once($CFG->libdir . '/google/src/Google/IO/Curl.php');
+require_once($CFG->libdir . '/google/src/Google/IO/Exception.php');
 
 /**
  * Class moodle_google_curlio.
index 7c4a7f9..cca4dee 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ require_once($CFG->libdir . '/weblib.php');
 
 // Update the include_path so that the library can use require_once in its own files.
 set_include_path(get_include_path() . PATH_SEPARATOR . $CFG->libdir . '/google');
-require_once($CFG->libdir . '/google/Google/Client.php');
+require_once($CFG->libdir . '/google/src/Google/Client.php');
 require_once($CFG->libdir . '/google/curlio.php');
 
 /**
index 7d1393b..9b975f4 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
 
 require_once($CFG->dirroot . '/repository/lib.php');
 require_once($CFG->libdir . '/google/lib.php');
-require_once($CFG->libdir . '/google/Google/Service/Drive.php');
+require_once($CFG->libdir . '/google/src/Google/Service/Drive.php');
 
 /**
  * Google Docs Plugin