Merge branch 'MDL-65369_master' of https://github.com/marxjohnson/moodle
authorAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 02:25:21 +0000 (10:25 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 16:04:59 +0000 (18:04 +0200)

Trivial merge