MDL-29464 quiz add random question popup does not update sumgrades.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 15:07:09 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 15:39:31 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
mod/quiz/addrandom.php

index 9950735..c7f832c 100644 (file)
@@ -96,6 +96,8 @@ if ($data = $mform->get_data()) {
     }
 
     quiz_add_random_questions($quiz, $addonpage, $categoryid, 1, $includesubcategories);
+    quiz_delete_previews($quiz);
+    quiz_update_sumgrades($quiz);
     redirect($returnurl);
 }