glossary MDL-22970 changed fieldname so that MSSQL does not complain about same field...
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 08:19:00 +0000 (16:19 +0800)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 08:33:25 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
something should be done about this in the driver

mod/glossary/lib.php

index f124df9..cb96fac 100644 (file)
@@ -353,7 +353,7 @@ function glossary_print_recent_activity($course, $viewfullnames, $timestart) {
     }
 
     $selectsql = 'SELECT ge.id, ge.concept, ge.approved, ge.timemodified, ge.glossaryid,
-                                        ge.userid, '.user_picture::fields('u',null,'userid');
+                                        ge.userid, '.user_picture::fields('u',null,'uid');
     $countsql = 'SELECT COUNT(*)';
 
     $joins = array(' FROM {glossary_entries} ge ');