NOBUG: 1 more whitespace, was hurting my eyes all the time.
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 18:19:04 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 18:20:17 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
lib/plagiarismlib.php

index dd8b467..f96221e 100644 (file)
@@ -177,7 +177,7 @@ function plagiarism_cron() {
         $plagiarismplugin->cron();
     }
 }
         $plagiarismplugin->cron();
     }
 }
-/** 
+/**
  * helper function - also loads lib file of plagiarism plugin
  * @return array of available plugins
  */
  * helper function - also loads lib file of plagiarism plugin
  * @return array of available plugins
  */