MDL-34952 - change get_info() to public access
authorAndreas Grabs <moodle@grabs-edv.de>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 19:53:45 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
committerAndreas Grabs <moodle@grabs-edv.de>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 19:55:07 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
mod/feedback/item/multichoice/lib.php
mod/feedback/item/multichoicerated/lib.php

index 4b7a841..c129b45 100644 (file)
@@ -609,7 +609,7 @@ class feedback_item_multichoice extends feedback_item_base {
         return 1;
     }
 
-    private function get_info($item) {
+    public function get_info($item) {
         $presentation = empty($item->presentation) ? '' : $item->presentation;
 
         $info = new stdClass();
index 00ee832..696afda 100644 (file)
@@ -465,7 +465,7 @@ class feedback_item_multichoicerated extends feedback_item_base {
         return 1;
     }
 
-    private function get_info($item) {
+    public function get_info($item) {
         $presentation = empty($item->presentation) ? '' : $item->presentation;
 
         $info = new stdClass();