MDL-29320 user: Remove @javascript tag for add new user behat test
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 02:39:43 +0000 (10:39 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 06:54:01 +0000 (14:54 +0800)
* It's not necessary and will improve Behat execution time

user/tests/behat/addnewuser.feature

index 1e3b049..1176384 100644 (file)
@@ -1,16 +1,14 @@
 @core @core_user
 @core @core_user
-Feature: Create manually an user.
+Feature: Manually create a user
   In order create a user properly
   As an admin
   I need to be able to add new users and edit their fields.
 
   In order create a user properly
   As an admin
   I need to be able to add new users and edit their fields.
 
-  @javascript
   Scenario: Change default language for a new user
     Given I log in as "admin"
     When I navigate to "Users > Accounts > Add a new user" in site administration
     Then I should see "Preferred language"
 
   Scenario: Change default language for a new user
     Given I log in as "admin"
     When I navigate to "Users > Accounts > Add a new user" in site administration
     Then I should see "Preferred language"
 
-  @javascript
   Scenario: Language not displayed when editing an existing user
     Given the following "users" exist:
       | username  | firstname | lastname | email                 |
   Scenario: Language not displayed when editing an existing user
     Given the following "users" exist:
       | username  | firstname | lastname | email                 |