MDL-40988 quiz: behat fix from Raj
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 14:38:34 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 14:39:14 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
mod/quiz/tests/behat/editing_section_headings.feature

index 77714ed..929e378 100644 (file)
@@ -138,8 +138,9 @@ Feature: Edit quiz page - section headings
     And I follow "Remove heading 'Heading 2'"
     And I should see "Are you sure you want to remove the 'Heading 2' section heading?"
     And I click on "Yes" "button" in the "Confirm" "dialogue"
-    Then I should not see "Heading 2"
-    And I should see "Heading 1"
+    And I wait until the page is ready
+    Then I should see "Heading 1"
+    And I should not see "Heading 2"
     And I should see "Heading 3"
 
   @javascript