MDL-58482 theme_boost: css fixes for view badge page
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 07:42:00 +0000 (15:42 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:50:27 +0000 (08:50 +0800)
theme/boost/scss/moodle/core.scss

index c7a3be9..7f757a1 100644 (file)
@@ -1685,6 +1685,7 @@ ul.badges {
     display: inline-block;
     vertical-align: top;
     margin-top: 17px;
+    margin-bottom: 20px;
 
     .expireimage {
         width: 100px;
@@ -1698,9 +1699,10 @@ ul.badges {
 
     .singlebutton {
         padding-top: 5px;
+        display: block;
 
-        input {
-            margin-left: 0;
+        button {
+            margin-left: 4px;
         }
     }
 }