moodle.git
10 years agoMerge branch 'w05_MDL-25921_20_tablemissing' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 15:01:02 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'w05_MDL-25921_20_tablemissing' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle

10 years agoFixed conflicts & merge branch 'MDL-17201_index' of git://github.com/andyjdavis/moodle
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 14:34:40 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Fixed conflicts & merge branch 'MDL-17201_index' of git://github.com/andyjdavis/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'w05_MDL-26172_20_groupupgrade' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 14:17:33 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'w05_MDL-26172_20_groupupgrade' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'w05_MDL-26189_20_imse' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 13:57:22 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'w05_MDL-26189_20_imse' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'AMOS-install-strings' of git://github.com/mudrd8mz/moodle
Petr Skoda [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 13:26:03 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'AMOS-install-strings' of git://github.com/mudrd8mz/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-25708' of git://github.com/stronk7/moodle
Petr Skoda [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 13:21:53 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'MDL-25708' of git://github.com/stronk7/moodle

10 years agoMDL-26189 protect imsenterprise enrol file
Petr Skoda [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 17:18:58 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
MDL-26189 protect imsenterprise enrol file

10 years agoMerge branch 'w05_MDL-26182_20_nginx' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 11:33:16 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'w05_MDL-26182_20_nginx' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-26178' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 09:47:30 +0000 (17:47 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-26178' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle

10 years agoSCORM MDL-25850 - check for viewscores cap before adding score to toc
Dan Marsden [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 07:58:53 +0000 (20:58 +1300)]
SCORM MDL-25850 - check for viewscores cap before adding score to toc

10 years agoMerge branch 'm20_MDL-26176_cleanup' of github.com:danmarsden/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 09:16:56 +0000 (17:16 +0800)]
Merge branch 'm20_MDL-26176_cleanup' of github.com:danmarsden/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'm20_MDL-25781_TOC_fix' of git://github.com/danmarsden/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 09:06:53 +0000 (17:06 +0800)]
Merge branch 'm20_MDL-25781_TOC_fix' of git://github.com/danmarsden/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-25942' of git://github.com/stronk7/moodle
Petr Skoda [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 08:38:51 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'MDL-25942' of git://github.com/stronk7/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-26177' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle
Petr Skoda [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 08:36:15 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'MDL-26177' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'w05_MDL-26069_20_filecheck' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 08:28:28 +0000 (16:28 +0800)]
Merge branch 'w05_MDL-26069_20_filecheck' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'm20_MDL-25895_repository_ajax' of git://github.com/dongsheng/moodle
Petr Skoda [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 08:06:31 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'm20_MDL-25895_repository_ajax' of git://github.com/dongsheng/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-25573_m20' of git://github.com/rwijaya/moodle
Petr Skoda [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 08:04:29 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
Merge branch 'MDL-25573_m20' of git://github.com/rwijaya/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-25291_20_admintreeflag' of git://github.com/samhemelryk/moodle
Petr Skoda [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 07:56:25 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'MDL-25291_20_admintreeflag' of git://github.com/samhemelryk/moodle

10 years agocreate youtube playlist filter. Fixed regex, removed addslash_js, use variable param...
Rossiani Wijaya [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 07:03:58 +0000 (15:03 +0800)]
create youtube playlist filter. Fixed regex, removed addslash_js, use variable  param instead of url  because the variable contains the value of the url parameter.

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-25913'
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 06:58:08 +0000 (14:58 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-25913'

10 years agoMDL-25931 Fixed up whitespace during integration.
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 06:57:48 +0000 (14:57 +0800)]
MDL-25931 Fixed up whitespace during integration.

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-25914'
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 06:41:04 +0000 (14:41 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-25914'

10 years agoMDL-25914 Fixed whitespace in binarius theme core.css
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 06:40:54 +0000 (14:40 +0800)]
MDL-25914 Fixed whitespace in binarius theme core.css

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-25892' of git://github.com/epsd/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 06:16:46 +0000 (14:16 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-25892' of git://github.com/epsd/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-25834'
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 06:10:12 +0000 (14:10 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-25834'

10 years agoMDL-25834 Fixed white space issues during integration
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 06:09:57 +0000 (14:09 +0800)]
MDL-25834 Fixed white space issues during integration

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-26168' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 05:50:21 +0000 (13:50 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-26168' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-25786' of git://github.com/epsd/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 05:31:40 +0000 (13:31 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-25786' of git://github.com/epsd/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-25723' of git://github.com/epsd/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 05:17:26 +0000 (13:17 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-25723' of git://github.com/epsd/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-21250-capitalized_strings' of git://github.com/mudrd8mz/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 05:05:09 +0000 (13:05 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-21250-capitalized_strings' of git://github.com/mudrd8mz/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-26158'
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 04:09:53 +0000 (12:09 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-26158'

10 years agoMDL-26158 fixed xhtml problem
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 04:09:43 +0000 (12:09 +0800)]
MDL-26158 fixed xhtml problem

10 years agoMerge branch 'w05_MDL-25743_20_selfenrol' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 03:52:40 +0000 (11:52 +0800)]
Merge branch 'w05_MDL-25743_20_selfenrol' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle

10 years agoAutomatic installer lang files (20110130)
AMOS bot [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 20:57:11 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
Automatic installer lang files (20110130)

10 years agoMDL-25942 upgrade - fix use of reserved word in binding
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 18:59:13 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
MDL-25942 upgrade - fix use of reserved word in binding

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - found one more recent use. fixed.
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 12:43:06 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - found one more recent use. fixed.

10 years agoMDL-25921 show error when module table is missing
Petr Skoda [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 12:02:42 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
MDL-25921 show error when module table is missing

10 years agoMDL-26182 add detection of misconfigured nginx server
Petr Skoda [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 10:38:16 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
MDL-26182 add detection of misconfigured nginx server

10 years agoMDL-26172 skip invalid group records during upgrade
Petr Skoda [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 18:20:34 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
MDL-26172 skip invalid group records during upgrade

10 years agoMDL-26158 fix form printing and processing
Petr Skoda [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 10:46:37 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
MDL-26158 fix form printing and processing

10 years agoMDL-26069 detect missing file postprocessing
Petr Skoda [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 16:50:12 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
MDL-26069 detect missing file postprocessing

10 years agocustom profile fields MDL-26177 fields with unique were broken because you cannot...
Tim Hunt [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 15:42:09 +0000 (15:42 +0000)]
custom profile fields MDL-26177 fields with unique were broken because you cannot use get_field with TEXT columns.

10 years agomod_quiz MDL-26178 it let you try to preview a quiz with several empty pages.
Tim Hunt [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 12:11:10 +0000 (12:11 +0000)]
mod_quiz MDL-26178 it let you try to preview a quiz with several empty pages.

You should not be allowed to preview an empty quiz, to make it correctly detect this case.

10 years agoMDL-26176 - cleanup garbage/pointless code
Dan Marsden [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 07:16:10 +0000 (20:16 +1300)]
MDL-26176 - cleanup garbage/pointless code

10 years agoSCORM MDL-25781 fix links in TOC on view.php
Dan Marsden [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 09:38:08 +0000 (22:38 +1300)]
SCORM MDL-25781 fix links in TOC on view.php

10 years agoSCORM MDL-25781 fix links in TOC on view.php
Dan Marsden [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 09:38:08 +0000 (22:38 +1300)]
SCORM MDL-25781 fix links in TOC on view.php

10 years agoqtype_multianswer MDL-26168 fix invalid HTML from the editing form.
Tim Hunt [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 12:20:01 +0000 (12:20 +0000)]
qtype_multianswer MDL-26168 fix invalid HTML from the editing form.

Fix by Tony Levi. Thanks.

10 years agoMDL-21250 capital letters removal
Helen Foster [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 15:24:30 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
MDL-21250 capital letters removal

Also some spotted leading and trailing whitespace was removed from some
strings.

10 years agonavigation MDL-25291 Added a session variable so that admin tree is skipped if it...
Sam Hemelryk [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 07:54:11 +0000 (15:54 +0800)]
navigation MDL-25291 Added a session variable so that admin tree is skipped if it is found to be empty.

10 years agoMDL-25743 fix inverted timestart/end logic
Petr Skoda [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 15:15:09 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
MDL-25743 fix inverted timestart/end logic

10 years agoMDL-26117 skip invalid resource records during upgrade
Petr Skoda [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 11:08:54 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
MDL-26117 skip invalid resource records during upgrade

10 years agoweekly release
Petr Skoda [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 18:30:03 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
weekly release

10 years agoPULL-157, MDL-26116 Fixed merge conflicts
Sam Hemelryk [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 04:18:05 +0000 (12:18 +0800)]
PULL-157, MDL-26116 Fixed merge conflicts

10 years agoprofiles MDL-17201 added an index on the table user_info_data
andyjdavis [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 03:58:35 +0000 (11:58 +0800)]
profiles MDL-17201 added an index on the table user_info_data

10 years agoMDL-26116, added default value to tag_instance.tiuserid field
Dongsheng Cai [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 03:24:03 +0000 (11:24 +0800)]
MDL-26116, added default value to tag_instance.tiuserid field

10 years agoPULL-99, MDL-25929 progresstrackedroles out. Fixed conflicts and whitespace
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 10:55:57 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
PULL-99, MDL-25929 progresstrackedroles out. Fixed conflicts and whitespace

10 years agoNOBUG: Fix whitespace
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 10:43:59 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
NOBUG: Fix whitespace

10 years agoMerge branch 'wip-MDL-26044' of git://github.com/sammarshallou/moodle
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 09:48:08 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'wip-MDL-26044' of git://github.com/sammarshallou/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-25637'
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 08:20:51 +0000 (16:20 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-25637'

10 years agoMDL-25637 Fixed whitespace
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 08:20:30 +0000 (16:20 +0800)]
MDL-25637 Fixed whitespace

10 years agoperformance MDL-25637 converted tabs to spaces
Aparup Banerjee [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 07:49:18 +0000 (15:49 +0800)]
performance MDL-25637 converted tabs to spaces

10 years agoMerge branch 'w04_MDL-26035_20_installtest' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 07:05:55 +0000 (15:05 +0800)]
Merge branch 'w04_MDL-26035_20_installtest' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle

10 years agoPerformance MDL-25637 moved static count/sizeof functions out of for loop conditions
Aparup Banerjee [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 05:38:12 +0000 (13:38 +0800)]
Performance MDL-25637 moved static count/sizeof functions out of for loop conditions

10 years agoperformance MDL-25637 some of more similar performance tweaks to come
Aparup Banerjee [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 09:13:43 +0000 (17:13 +0800)]
performance MDL-25637 some of more similar performance tweaks to come

10 years agoMerge branch 'w04_MDL-26066_20_dbenrol' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 05:26:51 +0000 (13:26 +0800)]
Merge branch 'w04_MDL-26066_20_dbenrol' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'w04_MDL-26096_20_catenrol' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 03:57:06 +0000 (11:57 +0800)]
Merge branch 'w04_MDL-26096_20_catenrol' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'w04_MDL-25855_20_filerequire' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 03:51:38 +0000 (11:51 +0800)]
Merge branch 'w04_MDL-25855_20_filerequire' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-26061-no_remote_users' of git://github.com/mudrd8mz/moodle.git...
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 03:38:29 +0000 (11:38 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-26061-no_remote_users' of git://github.com/mudrd8mz/moodle.git with changes

10 years agoMDL-26061 Revised new string before integration.
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 03:37:29 +0000 (11:37 +0800)]
MDL-26061 Revised new string before integration.

10 years agoMerge branch 'w04_MDL-26008_20_creator' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 03:10:40 +0000 (11:10 +0800)]
Merge branch 'w04_MDL-26008_20_creator' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'w04_MDL-26106_20_lebletypo' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 03:07:29 +0000 (11:07 +0800)]
Merge branch 'w04_MDL-26106_20_lebletypo' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'm20_MDL-26063_SCORM_grouping' of git://github.com/danmarsden/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 03:02:07 +0000 (11:02 +0800)]
Merge branch 'm20_MDL-26063_SCORM_grouping' of git://github.com/danmarsden/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'w04_MDL-26041_20_resources' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 03:00:27 +0000 (11:00 +0800)]
Merge branch 'w04_MDL-26041_20_resources' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'w04_MDL-26045_20_onlineblock' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 02:45:46 +0000 (10:45 +0800)]
Merge branch 'w04_MDL-26045_20_onlineblock' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-25841' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 02:31:34 +0000 (10:31 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-25841' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-25884' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 02:20:22 +0000 (10:20 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-25884' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-26059' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 02:08:32 +0000 (10:08 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-26059' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle

10 years agoMDL-26096 added missing return
Petr Skoda [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 19:10:10 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
MDL-26096 added missing return

10 years agoMDL-25855 some more missing filelib includes
Petr Skoda [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 17:34:41 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
MDL-25855 some more missing filelib includes

10 years agoMDL-26106 fix lable typo
Petr Skoda [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 14:36:06 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
MDL-26106 fix lable typo

credit goes to fautrero

10 years agoMDL-26066 fix invalid type comparison when course id used and typo fix
Petr Skoda [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 13:56:28 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
MDL-26066 fix invalid type comparison when course id used and typo fix

10 years agoMDL-26035 more detection of invalid plugin dir names
Petr Skoda [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 13:27:51 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
MDL-26035 more detection of invalid plugin dir names

10 years agoMDL-26008 improved creator role description
Petr Skoda [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 11:53:12 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
MDL-26008 improved creator role description

10 years agoMDL-26041 do not include lables in the list of resources
Petr Skoda [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 11:32:08 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
MDL-26041 do not include lables in the list of resources

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - tag and user directory
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 12:34:28 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - tag and user directory

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - url module
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 11:54:40 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - url module

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - survey module
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 14:51:53 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - survey module

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - scorm module
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 14:43:48 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - scorm module

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - resource module
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 14:39:27 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - resource module

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - page and quiz modules
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 14:35:33 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - page and quiz modules

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - imscp and lesson modules
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 14:31:04 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - imscp and lesson modules

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - glossary module
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 14:27:42 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - glossary module

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - forum module
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 14:17:55 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - forum module

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - folder module
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 14:09:37 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - folder module

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - assignment and data modules
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 10:12:50 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - assignment and data modules

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - fix message/lib.php
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 16:36:47 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - fix message/lib.php

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - fix lib/grade/xxx stuff
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:31:02 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - fix lib/grade/xxx stuff

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - fix file_storage
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:23:47 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - fix file_storage

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - fix upgradelib and dml stuff
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 16:12:17 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - fix upgradelib and dml stuff

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - fix completion
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 15:39:29 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - fix completion