moodle.git
10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Merge branch 'master' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle-qtype_g...
Jamie Pratt [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 12:07:43 +0000 (19:07 +0700)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Merge branch 'master' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle-qtype_gapselect

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Improve file handling in overall feedback.
Tim Hunt [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 16:41:04 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Improve file handling in overall feedback.

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: NOBUG cannot select id with ':' in YUI3.
Jamie Pratt [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 09:19:21 +0000 (16:19 +0700)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: NOBUG cannot select id with ':' in YUI3.

Moved calculation of id to a new method so that I can fetch it and pass it to
ddwtos js.

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Merge branch 'master' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle-qtype_g...
Jamie Pratt [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 11:42:01 +0000 (18:42 +0700)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Merge branch 'master' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle-qtype_gapselect

11 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Latest gapselect qtype fixes from Jamie. #23
Tim Hunt [Tue, 24 May 2011 17:56:46 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Latest gapselect qtype fixes from Jamie. #23

11 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Fix ddwtos and gapselect unit tests #67
Tim Hunt [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 18:03:27 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Fix ddwtos and gapselect unit tests #67

11 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: NOBUG noticed use of deprecated database function.
Jamie Pratt [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 08:12:57 +0000 (15:12 +0700)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: NOBUG noticed use of deprecated database function.

11 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: NOBUG noticed use of deprecated database function.
Jamie Pratt [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 08:12:57 +0000 (15:12 +0700)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: NOBUG noticed use of deprecated database function.

11 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Implement the new variants handling.
Tim Hunt [Thu, 26 May 2011 21:10:13 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Implement the new variants handling.

11 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Added install instructions to the README.txt file.
Tim Hunt [Mon, 16 May 2011 11:58:45 +0000 (04:58 -0700)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Added install instructions to the README.txt file.

11 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Add a readme.
Tim Hunt [Sun, 15 May 2011 21:48:45 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Add a readme.

11 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Fix some more codechecker issues.
Tim Hunt [Sat, 14 May 2011 21:53:25 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Fix some more codechecker issues.

11 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: MDL-27408 update all question and quiz plugin version.php files.
Tim Hunt [Thu, 12 May 2011 22:18:47 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: MDL-27408 update all question and quiz plugin version.php files.

11 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Fix for minor css issue for wip#372
Wale Olujide [Mon, 9 May 2011 16:45:04 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Fix for minor css issue for wip#372

11 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Finished backup and restore of attempt data. Yay
Tim Hunt [Thu, 5 May 2011 20:26:25 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Finished backup and restore of attempt data. Yay

11 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Fix codechecker issues in qtype_gapselect.
Tim Hunt [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 04:05:22 +0000 (05:05 +0100)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Fix codechecker issues in qtype_gapselect.

11 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Add lots of missing public/protected/private.
Tim Hunt [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 16:22:25 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Add lots of missing public/protected/private.

11 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Question import, support for files in hints.
Tim Hunt [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 14:27:22 +0000 (14:27 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Question import, support for files in hints.

Also fix some minor bugs and unit tests.

11 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Update quiz and questions backup and restore.
Tim Hunt [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 10:49:20 +0000 (10:49 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Update quiz and questions backup and restore.

This does not include user data yet, and it needs more testing.

11 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Review and fix the format parameter to all calls to format_text.
Tim Hunt [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 20:18:16 +0000 (20:18 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Review and fix the format parameter to all calls to format_text.

11 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Split question_definition::init_first_step into start_attempt...
Tim Hunt [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 19:12:42 +0000 (19:12 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Split question_definition::init_first_step into start_attempt and apply_attempt_state.

11 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Eliminate integer and boolean in PHPdoc comments. should be...
Tim Hunt [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 16:25:25 +0000 (16:25 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Eliminate integer and boolean in PHPdoc comments. should be int and bool.

11 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Add missing defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
Tim Hunt [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 15:03:35 +0000 (15:03 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Add missing defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();

11 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Fix @package names and PHPdoc layout.
Tim Hunt [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 13:38:16 +0000 (13:38 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Fix @package names and PHPdoc layout.

11 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Add @package and GPL boiler-plate to files in /question.
Tim Hunt [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 19:59:12 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Add @package and GPL boiler-plate to files in /question.

11 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Fix new stdClass -> stdClass(), and trailing whitespace.
Tim Hunt [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 18:10:19 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Fix new stdClass -> stdClass(), and trailing whitespace.

11 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Quiz editing now works, as does the random question type.
Tim Hunt [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 20:44:47 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Quiz editing now works, as does the random question type.

However, all this needs more testing.

Also, a bit of a purge of training whitespace and global .

11 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Images in questions now work in quiz attempts.
Tim Hunt [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 20:33:51 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Images in questions now work in quiz attempts.

11 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Finish making ddwtos work, mostly. Also various other JS fixes.
Tim Hunt [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 19:03:38 +0000 (19:03 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Finish making ddwtos work, mostly. Also various other JS fixes.

This JavaScript really needs to be rewritten to use YUI3.

11 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: ddwtos and gapselect qtypes now very nearly work.
Tim Hunt [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 23:44:40 +0000 (23:44 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: ddwtos and gapselect qtypes now very nearly work.

Todo rendering questions with files, and ddwtos javascript.

11 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Now all the unit tests for the the ddwtos and gapselect qtypes...
Tim Hunt [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 11:40:29 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Now all the unit tests for the the ddwtos and gapselect qtypes pass.

11 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: More work on the ddwtos and gapselect qtypes.
Tim Hunt [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 18:07:38 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: More work on the ddwtos and gapselect qtypes.

Now there are no longer fatal errors that break other qtypes, but these two qtypes still not work completely. More to come.

11 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: work-in-progress converting the ddwtos and gapselect qtypes.
Tim Hunt [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 19:07:33 +0000 (19:07 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: work-in-progress converting the ddwtos and gapselect qtypes.