moodle.git
7 years agoMoodle release 2.2.11 MOODLE_22_STABLE v2.2.11
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 15:49:18 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Moodle release 2.2.11

7 years agoweekly release 2.2.10+
Damyon Wiese [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 07:31:28 +0000 (15:31 +0800)]
weekly release 2.2.10+

7 years agoMDL-40308: Fix javascript for lti mod_form
Damyon Wiese [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 05:20:01 +0000 (13:20 +0800)]
MDL-40308: Fix javascript for lti mod_form

It was toggling the state of the hidden input - not the checkbox.

7 years agoMDL-39570 mod_feedback - Missing privilege check
Andreas Grabs [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 05:34:56 +0000 (13:34 +0800)]
MDL-39570 mod_feedback - Missing privilege check

7 years agoMDL-39628 Chat: check mod/chat:chat capability when using daemon.
Dan Marsden [Sun, 12 May 2013 22:41:27 +0000 (10:41 +1200)]
MDL-39628 Chat: check mod/chat:chat capability when using daemon.

Thanks to Francois Gauthier for report/fix.

7 years agoMDL-37818 - RSS - Prevent access to blocks while RSS context errors are displayed
Jason Fowler [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 08:02:58 +0000 (16:02 +0800)]
MDL-37818 - RSS - Prevent access to blocks while RSS context errors are displayed

7 years agoMerge branch 'w27_MDL-39754_m22_evn26' of https://github.com/skodak/moodle into MOODL...
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 21:14:36 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'w27_MDL-39754_m22_evn26' of https://github.com/skodak/moodle into MOODLE_22_STABLE

7 years agoMDL-39754 copy 2.5 requirements to Moodle 2.6
Petr Škoda [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 07:44:02 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
MDL-39754 copy 2.5 requirements to Moodle 2.6

Optional features and warnings may be added later,
but we need at least required environment for 2.5.1

This includes database family cleanup and more realistic memory requirement.

7 years agoMDL-40308: Privacy settings do not change
Mark Nielsen [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 03:26:48 +0000 (11:26 +0800)]
MDL-40308: Privacy settings do not change

Update LTI mod form so checkboxes always submit their value.

7 years agoweekly release 2.2.10+
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 18:10:09 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
weekly release 2.2.10+

7 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 00:40:29 +0000 (00:40 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

7 years agoweekly release 2.2.10+
Dan Poltawski [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 05:26:46 +0000 (13:26 +0800)]
weekly release 2.2.10+

7 years agoweekly release 2.2.10+
Marina Glancy [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 03:30:31 +0000 (13:30 +1000)]
weekly release 2.2.10+

7 years agoMDL-25248 undo crazy resource hardlinking hacks before upgrade
Petr Škoda [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 09:22:35 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
MDL-25248 undo crazy resource hardlinking hacks before upgrade

7 years agoweekly release 2.2.10+
Dan Poltawski [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 03:59:24 +0000 (11:59 +0800)]
weekly release 2.2.10+

7 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 00:46:40 +0000 (00:46 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

7 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Fri, 31 May 2013 00:43:14 +0000 (00:43 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

7 years agoweekly release 2.2.10+
Damyon Wiese [Thu, 30 May 2013 04:03:54 +0000 (12:03 +0800)]
weekly release 2.2.10+

7 years agoMerge branch 'install_22_STABLE' of git://git.moodle.cz/moodle-install into MOODLE_22...
Damyon Wiese [Thu, 30 May 2013 03:26:38 +0000 (11:26 +0800)]
Merge branch 'install_22_STABLE' of git://git.moodle.cz/moodle-install into MOODLE_22_STABLE

7 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Thu, 30 May 2013 00:38:28 +0000 (00:38 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

7 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Wed, 29 May 2013 00:39:26 +0000 (00:39 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

7 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Tue, 28 May 2013 00:38:21 +0000 (00:38 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

7 years agoMerge branch 'w22_MDL-25031_m22_blockupgrade' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle into...
Dan Poltawski [Mon, 27 May 2013 02:03:47 +0000 (10:03 +0800)]
Merge branch 'w22_MDL-25031_m22_blockupgrade' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle into MOODLE_22_STABLE

7 years agoMDL-25031 fix broken upgrade of blocks in activities
Petr Škoda [Fri, 24 May 2013 16:32:28 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
MDL-25031 fix broken upgrade of blocks in activities

7 years agoMDL-25031 delete blocks for missing courses and activities
Petr Škoda [Fri, 24 May 2013 16:31:59 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
MDL-25031 delete blocks for missing courses and activities

7 years agoweekly release 2.2.10+
Damyon Wiese [Fri, 24 May 2013 05:21:39 +0000 (13:21 +0800)]
weekly release 2.2.10+

7 years agoMerge branch 'install_22_STABLE' of git://git.moodle.cz/moodle-install into MOODLE_22...
Damyon Wiese [Fri, 24 May 2013 05:11:18 +0000 (13:11 +0800)]
Merge branch 'install_22_STABLE' of git://git.moodle.cz/moodle-install into MOODLE_22_STABLE

7 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Wed, 22 May 2013 08:26:08 +0000 (08:26 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

7 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Sat, 18 May 2013 00:41:41 +0000 (00:41 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

7 years agoMDL-39678 fix YUI 20130515 vulnerability
Petr Škoda [Wed, 15 May 2013 20:05:44 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
MDL-39678 fix YUI 20130515 vulnerability

7 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Wed, 15 May 2013 00:39:28 +0000 (00:39 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

7 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Tue, 14 May 2013 00:37:50 +0000 (00:37 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

7 years agoMoodle release 2.2.10 v2.2.10
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Mon, 13 May 2013 10:26:43 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Moodle release 2.2.10

7 years agoweekly release 2.2.9+
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Fri, 10 May 2013 15:32:45 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
weekly release 2.2.9+

7 years agoMerge branch 'install_22_STABLE' of git://git.moodle.cz/moodle-install into MOODLE_22...
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Fri, 10 May 2013 15:18:36 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'install_22_STABLE' of git://git.moodle.cz/moodle-install into MOODLE_22_STABLE

7 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-38885-22-int' of git://github.com/FMCorz/moodle into MOODLE_22_STABLE
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Fri, 10 May 2013 01:18:39 +0000 (03:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'MDL-38885-22-int' of git://github.com/FMCorz/moodle into MOODLE_22_STABLE

7 years agoMDL-38885 form: Fix comments
Frederic Massart [Fri, 10 May 2013 00:34:59 +0000 (08:34 +0800)]
MDL-38885 form: Fix comments

7 years agoMDL-38885 form: Recursively clean parameters based on right type
Frederic Massart [Thu, 9 May 2013 06:36:16 +0000 (14:36 +0800)]
MDL-38885 form: Recursively clean parameters based on right type

7 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Thu, 9 May 2013 00:37:33 +0000 (00:37 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

7 years agoMDL-37822 fix checkboxes that were always set to on by default
Jerome Mouneyrac [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 09:06:24 +0000 (17:06 +0800)]
MDL-37822 fix checkboxes that were always set to on by default

7 years agoMDL-37822 move the default code above the set_config to not make the code less confusing
Jerome Mouneyrac [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 08:51:51 +0000 (16:51 +0800)]
MDL-37822 move the default code above the set_config to not make the code less confusing

7 years agoMDL-37822 Moodle send site information to a hub even though it's unchecked
Jerome Mouneyrac [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 05:10:19 +0000 (13:10 +0800)]
MDL-37822 Moodle send site information to a hub even though it's unchecked

7 years agoMDL-37245 Blog: Bloglevel is used for checking if blog is enabled
Rajesh Taneja [Wed, 8 May 2013 05:29:59 +0000 (13:29 +0800)]
MDL-37245 Blog: Bloglevel is used for checking if blog is enabled

7 years agoMDL-37245 Blog: Fixed comments.
Rajesh Taneja [Tue, 7 May 2013 09:13:44 +0000 (17:13 +0800)]
MDL-37245 Blog: Fixed comments.

Conflicts:

blog/lib.php

Signed-off-by: Rajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Conflicts:

blog/lib.php

7 years agoMDL-37245 Blog: Added permission check for blog comments
Rajesh Taneja [Tue, 7 May 2013 09:12:50 +0000 (17:12 +0800)]
MDL-37245 Blog: Added permission check for blog comments

Conflicts:

blog/index.php

Signed-off-by: Rajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
7 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Mon, 6 May 2013 00:40:40 +0000 (00:40 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

7 years agoweekly release 2.2.9+
Dan Poltawski [Thu, 2 May 2013 13:35:31 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
weekly release 2.2.9+

7 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Thu, 2 May 2013 00:38:18 +0000 (00:38 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

7 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Wed, 1 May 2013 00:39:29 +0000 (00:39 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

7 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 00:38:12 +0000 (00:38 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

7 years agoweekly release 2.2.9+
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 23:08:39 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
weekly release 2.2.9+

7 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 00:38:31 +0000 (00:38 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoweekly release 2.2.9+
Dan Poltawski [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 11:47:57 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
weekly release 2.2.9+

8 years agoMerge branch 'install_22_STABLE' of git://git.moodle.cz/moodle-install into MOODLE_22...
Dan Poltawski [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 11:43:12 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'install_22_STABLE' of git://git.moodle.cz/moodle-install into MOODLE_22_STABLE

8 years agoMDL-39203 repository: Fixed authentication errors with Dropbox
Frederic Massart [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 06:47:22 +0000 (14:47 +0800)]
MDL-39203 repository: Fixed authentication errors with Dropbox

Conflicts:

lib/oauthlib.php
repository/dropbox/lib.php

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 00:37:28 +0000 (00:37 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoweekly release 2.2.9+
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 10:40:26 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
weekly release 2.2.9+

8 years agoMerge branch 'install_22_STABLE' of git://git.moodle.cz/moodle-install into MOODLE_22...
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 10:33:20 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'install_22_STABLE' of git://git.moodle.cz/moodle-install into MOODLE_22_STABLE

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 00:37:54 +0000 (00:37 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-38452-22' of git://github.com/FMCorz/moodle into MOODLE_22_STABLE
Damyon Wiese [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 06:09:19 +0000 (14:09 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-38452-22' of git://github.com/FMCorz/moodle into MOODLE_22_STABLE

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 00:36:08 +0000 (00:36 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 00:37:29 +0000 (00:37 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoweekly release 2.2.9+
Dan Poltawski [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 09:59:18 +0000 (17:59 +0800)]
weekly release 2.2.9+

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 00:36:13 +0000 (00:36 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 00:35:49 +0000 (00:35 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoweekly release 2.2.9+
Damyon Wiese [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 06:46:02 +0000 (14:46 +0800)]
weekly release 2.2.9+

8 years agoMDL-37033 Environment - Fix indenting in XML
Damyon Wiese [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 01:39:57 +0000 (09:39 +0800)]
MDL-37033 Environment - Fix indenting in XML

8 years agoMDL-37033 environment: add 2.5 brach details
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 15:08:07 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
MDL-37033 environment: add 2.5 brach details

8 years agoweekly release 2.2.9+
Damyon Wiese [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 05:42:04 +0000 (13:42 +0800)]
weekly release 2.2.9+

8 years agoMerge branch 'install_22_STABLE' of git://git.moodle.cz/moodle-install into MOODLE_22...
Damyon Wiese [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 05:35:34 +0000 (13:35 +0800)]
Merge branch 'install_22_STABLE' of git://git.moodle.cz/moodle-install into MOODLE_22_STABLE

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 00:37:36 +0000 (00:37 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoMDL-38452 repositories: User logged in as have access to non-private repositories
Frederic Massart [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 04:39:33 +0000 (12:39 +0800)]
MDL-38452 repositories: User logged in as have access to non-private repositories

8 years agoMerge branch 'm22_MDL-38450' of git://github.com/totara/moodle into MOODLE_22_STABLE
Damyon Wiese [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 07:57:02 +0000 (15:57 +0800)]
Merge branch 'm22_MDL-38450' of git://github.com/totara/moodle into MOODLE_22_STABLE

8 years agoMoodle release 2.2.9 v2.2.9
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 10:59:09 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Moodle release 2.2.9

8 years agoweekly release 2.2.8+
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 08:49:06 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
weekly release 2.2.8+

8 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-38474-22' of git://github.com/FMCorz/moodle into MOODLE_22_STABLE
Damyon Wiese [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 03:11:31 +0000 (11:11 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-38474-22' of git://github.com/FMCorz/moodle into MOODLE_22_STABLE

8 years agoMDL-38474 repository: Correct context when checking permissions to access a repository
Frederic Massart [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 06:09:19 +0000 (14:09 +0800)]
MDL-38474 repository: Correct context when checking permissions to access a repository

8 years agoweekly release 2.2.8+
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 14:46:07 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
weekly release 2.2.8+

8 years agoMDL-38450 mod: Fix upgrade warnings due to empty database field defaults
Simon Coggins [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 23:28:09 +0000 (12:28 +1300)]
MDL-38450 mod: Fix upgrade warnings due to empty database field defaults

8 years agoMoodle release 2.2.8 v2.2.8
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 18:59:24 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
Moodle release 2.2.8

8 years agoweekly release 2.2.7+
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 15:21:08 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
weekly release 2.2.7+

8 years agoMerge branch 'install_22_STABLE' of git://git.moodle.cz/moodle-install into MOODLE_22...
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 15:16:13 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'install_22_STABLE' of git://git.moodle.cz/moodle-install into MOODLE_22_STABLE

8 years agoMDL-37852 repository: Admins can't access user instances settings
Frederic Massart [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 08:22:21 +0000 (16:22 +0800)]
MDL-37852 repository: Admins can't access user instances settings

8 years agoMDL-37852 repository: Fixed missing capability error
Frederic Massart [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 08:24:02 +0000 (16:24 +0800)]
MDL-37852 repository: Fixed missing capability error

8 years agoMDL-37852 repository: Prevent user from deleting a site-wide instance
Frederic Massart [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 04:09:06 +0000 (12:09 +0800)]
MDL-37852 repository: Prevent user from deleting a site-wide instance

8 years agoMDL-37411 Note Module: additional patch to fixed undefined property for stable branches
Rossiani Wijaya [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 07:19:30 +0000 (15:19 +0800)]
MDL-37411 Note Module: additional patch to fixed undefined property for stable branches

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 00:36:59 +0000 (00:36 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoMDL-37411 Notes: unset courseid and userid when updating the note to prevent accident...
Rossiani Wijaya [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 07:17:11 +0000 (15:17 +0800)]
MDL-37411 Notes: unset courseid and userid when updating the note to prevent accidental changes. Thank you Sam Hemelryk for suggesting an alternative solution.

Conflicts:
notes/edit.php

8 years agoMDL-37852 repository: Prevent undesired access to repositories settings
Frederic Massart [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 07:15:03 +0000 (15:15 +0800)]
MDL-37852 repository: Prevent undesired access to repositories settings

8 years agoMDL-34284 library: Import ZF2012-01 security patch for Zend
Frederic Massart [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 07:20:11 +0000 (15:20 +0800)]
MDL-34284 library: Import ZF2012-01 security patch for Zend

8 years agoMDL-36426 files: Undefined variable in Non-JS File Picker
Frederic Massart [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 03:21:24 +0000 (11:21 +0800)]
MDL-36426 files: Undefined variable in Non-JS File Picker

8 years agoMDL-36426 repository: Prevent login_as() users to access
Frederic Massart [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 07:39:35 +0000 (15:39 +0800)]
MDL-36426 repository: Prevent login_as() users to access

8 years agoMDL-37681 repository_webdav: improved form handling when configuring an instance
Frederic Massart [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 00:44:45 +0000 (13:44 +1300)]
MDL-37681 repository_webdav: improved form handling when configuring an instance

8 years agoMDL-37507 repositories: improved formatting of external resources
Frederic Massart [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 00:28:10 +0000 (13:28 +1300)]
MDL-37507 repositories: improved formatting of external resources

8 years agoMDL-36901: Remove system paths from exceptions
Mark Nielsen [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 22:52:09 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
MDL-36901: Remove system paths from exceptions

Replaces any server paths, like dataroot, with a token
in exception messages and debug info.

Conflicts:
lib/tests/setuplib_test.php

8 years agoMDL-37481 user: fixed bug when logged in as guest
Frederic Massart [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 22:18:05 +0000 (11:18 +1300)]
MDL-37481 user: fixed bug when logged in as guest

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 00:42:23 +0000 (00:42 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoweekly release 2.2.7+
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 14:48:55 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
weekly release 2.2.7+

8 years agoMerge branch 'install_22_STABLE' of git://git.moodle.cz/moodle-install into MOODLE_22...
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 14:40:57 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'install_22_STABLE' of git://git.moodle.cz/moodle-install into MOODLE_22_STABLE

8 years agoMDL-38003 upgrade: whitespace fix.
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 02:13:36 +0000 (03:13 +0100)]
MDL-38003 upgrade: whitespace fix.