MDL-44626 files: Show the PHP max upload size instead of 'unlimited'
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 06:03:20 +0000 (14:03 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 02:55:54 +0000 (10:55 +0800)
commit6f0768618a38c11eca90a97c0dff31ec8ce434d1
treed02a8ad345ae27f8926f05b282603686a01e5385
parent658a922fa69c2a090dc077af066dfc3c271d1c20
MDL-44626 files: Show the PHP max upload size instead of 'unlimited'

Even when a user has the appropriate capability to upload any sized files,
they are still restricted to the PHP post_max_size, and upload_max_filesize
values.

Rather than showing a value of "Unlimited', we should always restrict to
this value.
lib/moodlelib.php
webservice/tests/externallib_test.php