MDL-30482 create new capability for viewing glossary entries
authorCharles Fulton <mackensen@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Nov 2011 03:02:47 +0000 (19:02 -0800)
committerJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 01:59:41 +0000 (09:59 +0800)
commitb92ac8c07989a7a7d8659169d465341e55a95d72
tree0fd12e55dd45dbb314242354c397d835c7c546e1
parentf89a83b87b65d19f3e13250f99489b755ffbf3dd
MDL-30482 create new capability for viewing glossary entries
mod/glossary/db/access.php
mod/glossary/lang/en/glossary.php
mod/glossary/rsslib.php
mod/glossary/view.php