moodle.git
8 years agoMoodle release 2.1.10 MOODLE_21_STABLE v2.1.10
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 21:18:31 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
Moodle release 2.1.10

8 years agoweekly release 2.1.9+
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 11:30:21 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
weekly release 2.1.9+

8 years agoMerge branch 'install_21_STABLE' of git://git.moodle.cz/moodle-install into MOODLE_21...
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 11:17:20 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'install_21_STABLE' of git://git.moodle.cz/moodle-install into MOODLE_21_STABLE

8 years agoMDL-37467 Do not provide blog posts via RSS when blogging is disabled
David Mudrák [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 15:57:10 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
MDL-37467 Do not provide blog posts via RSS when blogging is disabled

8 years agoMDL-36977 Be more picky when it comes to migrating files in moodle1 backups
David Mudrák [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 21:21:08 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
MDL-36977 Be more picky when it comes to migrating files in moodle1 backups

8 years agoMDL-36977 Add more unit tests for moodle1 backup conversion
David Mudrák [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 21:30:06 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
MDL-36977 Add more unit tests for moodle1 backup conversion

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 00:43:03 +0000 (00:43 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoweekly release 2.1.9+
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Sun, 30 Dec 2012 00:03:34 +0000 (01:03 +0100)]
weekly release 2.1.9+

8 years agoMDL-37283 import tinymce spellchecker 2.0.6.1
Petr Škoda [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 15:50:09 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
MDL-37283 import tinymce spellchecker 2.0.6.1

8 years agoweekly release 2.1.9+
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 20:10:22 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
weekly release 2.1.9+

8 years agoMerge branch 'install_21_STABLE' of git://git.moodle.cz/moodle-install into MOODLE_21...
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 19:57:56 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'install_21_STABLE' of git://git.moodle.cz/moodle-install into MOODLE_21_STABLE

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 00:40:41 +0000 (00:40 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 00:42:04 +0000 (00:42 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoMDL-27619: Prevent teachers from turning course Outcomes into site-wide ones
Paul Nicholls [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 00:51:30 +0000 (12:51 +1200)]
MDL-27619: Prevent teachers from turning course Outcomes into site-wide ones

Similar to the issue which allowed teachers to create site-wide scales by editing a course-specific scale (MDL-24682), teachers could also promote a course-specific scale to a site-wide (standard) by editing it.  As with MDL-24682, removing the course ID check (leaving just the capability check) prevents this unauthorised creation of site-wide (standard) outcomes.

8 years agoweekly release 2.1.9+
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 01:53:27 +0000 (02:53 +0100)]
weekly release 2.1.9+

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 00:43:10 +0000 (00:43 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoweekly release 2.1.9+
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 12:23:40 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
weekly release 2.1.9+

8 years agoweekly release 2.1.9+
Dan Poltawski [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 07:18:15 +0000 (15:18 +0800)]
weekly release 2.1.9+

8 years agoMerge branch 'install_21_STABLE' of git://git.moodle.cz/moodle-install into MOODLE_21...
Dan Poltawski [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 07:16:01 +0000 (15:16 +0800)]
Merge branch 'install_21_STABLE' of git://git.moodle.cz/moodle-install into MOODLE_21_STABLE

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 09:05:27 +0000 (09:05 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoMDL-36668 - mod/data: Removed duplicate data_content join in simple searches.
Adrian Greeve [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 06:13:43 +0000 (14:13 +0800)]
MDL-36668 - mod/data: Removed duplicate data_content join in simple searches.

Thanks to Patrick Pollet (patrick.pollet@insa-lyon.fr) for his patch

8 years agoweekly release 2.1.9+
Dan Poltawski [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 07:38:21 +0000 (15:38 +0800)]
weekly release 2.1.9+

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 00:36:27 +0000 (00:36 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoMoodle release 2.1.9 v2.1.9
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 18:33:29 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
Moodle release 2.1.9

8 years agoMDL-25948 upgrade: Avoid overlaping with weeklies
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 17:59:40 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
MDL-25948 upgrade: Avoid overlaping with weeklies

8 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-25948_m21' of git://github.com/markn86/moodle into MOODLE_21_STABLE
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 17:58:33 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'MDL-25948_m21' of git://github.com/markn86/moodle into MOODLE_21_STABLE

8 years agoMDL-25948 upgrade: Check that field does not match defaults before editing.
Mark Nelson [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 11:02:15 +0000 (19:02 +0800)]
MDL-25948 upgrade: Check that field does not match defaults before editing.

8 years agoweekly release 2.1.8+
Dan Poltawski [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 09:59:51 +0000 (17:59 +0800)]
weekly release 2.1.8+

8 years agoMerge branch 'install_21_STABLE' of git://git.moodle.cz/moodle-install into MOODLE_21...
Dan Poltawski [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 09:54:52 +0000 (17:54 +0800)]
Merge branch 'install_21_STABLE' of git://git.moodle.cz/moodle-install into MOODLE_21_STABLE

8 years agoMDL-33791 Portfolio: Fixed security issue with passing file paths.
Mark Nelson [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 08:39:01 +0000 (16:39 +0800)]
MDL-33791 Portfolio: Fixed security issue with passing file paths.

8 years agoMDL-35558 mod_data: Show only own entries while there are required pending.
Adrian Greeve [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 18:50:15 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
MDL-35558 mod_data: Show only own entries while there are required pending.

8 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-36346_21' of git://github.com/pauln/moodle into MOODLE_21_STABLE
Dan Poltawski [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 01:28:44 +0000 (09:28 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-36346_21' of git://github.com/pauln/moodle into MOODLE_21_STABLE

8 years agoMDL-36346 - YUI2 SWF vulnerability, part 2
Paul Nicholls [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 00:45:34 +0000 (13:45 +1300)]
MDL-36346 - YUI2 SWF vulnerability, part 2

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 00:36:34 +0000 (00:36 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoBackport MDL-29872 to 21_STABLE
Rossiani Wijaya [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 11:58:03 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
Backport MDL-29872 to 21_STABLE

8 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-36346_21' of git://github.com/pauln/moodle into MOODLE_21_STABLE
Dan Poltawski [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 08:35:35 +0000 (16:35 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-36346_21' of git://github.com/pauln/moodle into MOODLE_21_STABLE

8 years agoMDL-36346 - YUI2 SWF vulnerability
Paul Nicholls [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 01:36:29 +0000 (14:36 +1300)]
MDL-36346 - YUI2 SWF vulnerability

8 years agoMerge branch 'w42_MDL-35469_m21_geckover' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle into...
Dan Poltawski [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 04:07:26 +0000 (12:07 +0800)]
Merge branch 'w42_MDL-35469_m21_geckover' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle into MOODLE_21_STABLE

8 years agoMDL-25948 upgrade: Fixing issues with upgrade from < 1.7 to 2.x.
Mark Nelson [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 09:49:04 +0000 (17:49 +0800)]
MDL-25948 upgrade: Fixing issues with upgrade from < 1.7 to 2.x.

8 years agoweekly release 2.1.8+
Dan Poltawski [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 06:18:17 +0000 (14:18 +0800)]
weekly release 2.1.8+

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 00:36:41 +0000 (00:36 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 00:34:40 +0000 (00:34 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 00:34:55 +0000 (00:34 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 00:35:18 +0000 (00:35 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoweekly release 2.1.8+
Aparup Banerjee [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 11:49:39 +0000 (19:49 +0800)]
weekly release 2.1.8+

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 00:34:58 +0000 (00:34 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 00:35:00 +0000 (00:35 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoweekly release 2.1.8+
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 22:19:13 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
weekly release 2.1.8+

8 years agoMerge branch 'install_21_STABLE' of git://git.moodle.cz/moodle-install into MOODLE_21...
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 22:08:04 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'install_21_STABLE' of git://git.moodle.cz/moodle-install into MOODLE_21_STABLE

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 00:34:22 +0000 (00:34 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoMDL-35469 fix Gecko based browser checks
Petr Škoda [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 12:50:13 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
MDL-35469 fix Gecko based browser checks

The problem is that latest firefox versions stopped using dates because they lost the meaning over the time.

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 00:34:44 +0000 (00:34 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoMDL-34448 - mod/data - Fixing separate groups viewing all entries.
Adrian Greeve [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 07:52:00 +0000 (15:52 +0800)]
MDL-34448 - mod/data - Fixing separate groups viewing all entries.

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 00:34:04 +0000 (00:34 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoweekly release 2.1.8+
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 11:36:51 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
weekly release 2.1.8+

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 00:35:03 +0000 (00:35 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 00:34:21 +0000 (00:34 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoweekly release 2.1.8+
Dan Poltawski [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 10:49:43 +0000 (18:49 +0800)]
weekly release 2.1.8+

8 years agoMerge branch 'install_21_STABLE' of git://git.moodle.cz/moodle-install into MOODLE_21...
Dan Poltawski [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 10:48:22 +0000 (18:48 +0800)]
Merge branch 'install_21_STABLE' of git://git.moodle.cz/moodle-install into MOODLE_21_STABLE

8 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-35207-workshop-attachments-upgrade_21' of git://github.com/mudrd8mz...
Dan Poltawski [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 08:48:46 +0000 (16:48 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-35207-workshop-attachments-upgrade_21' of git://github.com/mudrd8mz/moodle into MOODLE_21_STABLE

8 years agoMDL-35207 Fix 1.9 > 2.x upgrade of workshop submission attachments
David Mudrák [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 21:32:35 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
MDL-35207 Fix 1.9 > 2.x upgrade of workshop submission attachments

Attachments of submission with non-linear ids in 1.9 database were not
upgraded correctly due to old id and new id mismatch. Credit goes to
Juan Segarra Montesinos for spotting the problem and suggesting a patch.

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 00:34:55 +0000 (00:34 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoweekly release 2.1.8+
Dan Poltawski [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 06:12:00 +0000 (14:12 +0800)]
weekly release 2.1.8+

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 00:34:27 +0000 (00:34 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoweekly release 2.1.8+
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 17:08:53 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
weekly release 2.1.8+

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 00:34:36 +0000 (00:34 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoMoodle 2.1.8 release v2.1.8
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 14:20:21 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Moodle 2.1.8 release

8 years agoMerge branch 'MOODLE_21_STABLE' into install_21_STABLE
AMOS bot [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 00:34:49 +0000 (00:34 +0000)]
Merge branch 'MOODLE_21_STABLE' into install_21_STABLE

8 years agoweekly release 2.1.7+
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 00:37:18 +0000 (02:37 +0200)]
weekly release 2.1.7+

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 00:35:14 +0000 (00:35 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 00:32:48 +0000 (00:32 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoweekly release 2.1.7+
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 09:34:10 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
weekly release 2.1.7+

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 00:32:50 +0000 (00:32 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoweekly release 2.1.7+
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 17:24:11 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
weekly release 2.1.7+

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 00:31:39 +0000 (00:31 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 00:31:53 +0000 (00:31 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoweekly release 2.1.7+
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 15:24:31 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
weekly release 2.1.7+

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 00:31:35 +0000 (00:31 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 00:31:33 +0000 (00:31 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 00:31:50 +0000 (00:31 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoweekly release 2.1.7+
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 18:50:23 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
weekly release 2.1.7+

8 years agoMerge branch 'install_21_STABLE' of git://git.moodle.cz/moodle-install into MOODLE_21...
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 18:46:52 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'install_21_STABLE' of git://git.moodle.cz/moodle-install into MOODLE_21_STABLE

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 00:31:40 +0000 (00:31 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 00:31:58 +0000 (00:31 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 00:32:02 +0000 (00:32 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 09:45:31 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoMDL-34585 fix broken blog file access control
Petr Škoda [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 14:08:12 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
MDL-34585 fix broken blog file access control

8 years agoweekly release 2.1.7+
Dan Poltawski [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 06:40:31 +0000 (14:40 +0800)]
weekly release 2.1.7+

8 years agoMDL-34368 fix another validuntil condition
Petr Škoda [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 06:30:28 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
MDL-34368 fix another validuntil condition

8 years agoMDL-34368: Fix broken query in so tokens are correctly checked against the linked...
Nathan Mares [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 09:11:57 +0000 (19:11 +1000)]
MDL-34368: Fix broken query in so tokens are correctly checked against the linked service

8 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-34507-21' of git://github.com/FMCorz/moodle into MOODLE_21_STABLE
Dan Poltawski [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 06:05:38 +0000 (14:05 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-34507-21' of git://github.com/FMCorz/moodle into MOODLE_21_STABLE

8 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-34519_21_course_reset_patch' of git://github.com/rlorenzo/moodle...
Dan Poltawski [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 03:58:13 +0000 (11:58 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-34519_21_course_reset_patch' of git://github.com/rlorenzo/moodle into MOODLE_21_STABLE

8 years agoMDL-34507 Filepicker: Repositories with specific filetypes are displayed when expected
Frederic Massart [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 07:29:47 +0000 (15:29 +0800)]
MDL-34507 Filepicker: Repositories with specific filetypes are displayed when expected

8 years agoweekly release 2.1.7+
Aparup Banerjee [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 06:31:09 +0000 (14:31 +0800)]
weekly release 2.1.7+

8 years agoMerge branch 'install_21_STABLE' of git://git.moodle.cz/moodle-install into MOODLE_21...
Aparup Banerjee [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 06:04:26 +0000 (14:04 +0800)]
Merge branch 'install_21_STABLE' of git://git.moodle.cz/moodle-install into MOODLE_21_STABLE

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 00:31:46 +0000 (00:31 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoMDL-34519 - Course reset not protected by proper capability
Rex Lorenzo [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 19:01:11 +0000 (12:01 -0700)]
MDL-34519 - Course reset not protected by proper capability

8 years agoMerge branch 'wip-mdl-33159-m21' of git://github.com/rajeshtaneja/moodle into MOODLE_...
Aparup Banerjee [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 03:18:59 +0000 (11:18 +0800)]
Merge branch 'wip-mdl-33159-m21' of git://github.com/rajeshtaneja/moodle into MOODLE_21_STABLE

8 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 00:32:11 +0000 (00:32 +0000)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

8 years agoMDL-33159 course: Fix for site wide restricted modules not being selected by default
Derick Turner [Mon, 21 May 2012 15:41:00 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
MDL-33159 course: Fix for site wide restricted modules not being selected by default